Reviews
Yellowtractor's Reviews for "If it wasn't for my (Blank)"
Return to the "If it wasn't for my (Blank)" fight page
Yellowtractor has left 7 reviews this fight, have you added yours yet?
Avatar Yellowtractor
"Caught!" by WolfShadow Productions - Reviewed on October 1st, 2010

I liked the shave cream can doing the censoring for you in the shower scene the best.

Avatar Powelltowel
Replied on October 1st, 2010

Yeah I loved when I did that i thought it was the greatest idea I had lol

Avatar Justin
Replied on October 4th, 2010

It's pretty funny :) haha

Cancel
Avatar Yellowtractor
"Lullaby" by Geeks Ahoy! - Reviewed on October 1st, 2010

Unique style. It seemed to drag a bit for me in the middle. The skull was a nice touch as well.

Cancel
Avatar Yellowtractor
" BS!" by DTVPRESENTS - Reviewed on October 1st, 2010

Great Cowboy dance! It's cool when you can get assets like a shoe store to cooperate.

Cancel
Avatar Yellowtractor
"The Show" by CorporalFear - Reviewed on October 1st, 2010

Great chain saw prop! You have good story telling skills, but you needed a real old man to make it work. Try concentrating on stories about kids.

Cancel
Avatar Yellowtractor
"Dinner for 2" by Jersey Unleashed Films - Reviewed on October 2nd, 2010

I knew what was coming, but you hid it well. Wish that thoat scene had been more in focus. I'm glad this lady is in New Jersey...she's really twisted! Good writing!

Avatar Stackhouse
Replied on October 3rd, 2010

thank you!

Cancel
Avatar Yellowtractor
"BOUND By Revenge" by INFUSED FILMS - Reviewed on October 2nd, 2010

Very good acting and music. The last scene just didn't fit for me. Kill his wife and turn him lose? Lastly, turn in on time! You had a lot of good things going on in this film.

Avatar infusedfilms
Replied on October 4th, 2010

Thanks Yellowtractor we appreciate your kind compliments. Yeah it didn't work for me either. I might bring out an extended cut with the ending I wanted. Keep checking INFUSEDFILMS.COM for updates.

Thanks!

Cancel
Avatar Yellowtractor
"Do Not Press!" by acro - Reviewed on October 2nd, 2010

I liked this story! Great twist at the end. The button prop could have been better and some of the dialogue audio was a bit hard to understand in the beginning, but you worked around the shortage of actors very well! Submit on time!

Avatar omehendale
Replied on October 5th, 2010

Thanks for your comments. I will definately try to improve Audio and the Props next time.

Cancel
Last Fight's Winner
Video "With This Ring"

by The Phantom Monk

Genre: Any

GroupVotes
The Phantom Monk20
WolfShadow Productions8

With This Ring

by The Phantom Monk

At the end of the world love needs a helping hand!

6,890 views
1 reviews
20 votes

Smack Talk!

"Thanks everyone who voted and to the other entries for a good fight, you're all awesome!!!"

Avatar ThePhantomMonk
UK
Next Months' Fight
Video
Due September 22
02:00 max

Back to Square One

Genre: Any

Rules: It's time for your main character to start over. Is he/she starting over from a bad marriage, a new job, or maybe they just lost all their lives on the video game they've been playing.

Submit yours View More
Film Fights Review Show
Hall Of Fame
Thumb Good Vibrations

Definately a stretch to meet the criteria of this fight. Not our best quality. b...

Thumb Dancing Mom

This dancing mom steals the hearts and minds of America (and the world).

Thumb please Silence Your Cell Phone

Who knew a cell phone could be so deadly? Who knew.. Go to http://www.slowmo...