Yellowtractor's Reviews for "If it wasn't for my (Blank)"
Return to the "If it wasn't for my (Blank)" fight page
Yellowtractor has left 7 reviews this fight, have you added yours yet?
Avatar Yellowtractor
"Caught!" by WolfShadow Productions - Reviewed on October 1st, 2010

I liked the shave cream can doing the censoring for you in the shower scene the best.

Avatar Powelltowel
Replied on October 1st, 2010

Yeah I loved when I did that i thought it was the greatest idea I had lol

Avatar Justin
Replied on October 4th, 2010

It's pretty funny :) haha

Avatar Yellowtractor
"Lullaby" by Geeks Ahoy! - Reviewed on October 1st, 2010

Unique style. It seemed to drag a bit for me in the middle. The skull was a nice touch as well.

Avatar Yellowtractor
" BS!" by DTVPRESENTS - Reviewed on October 1st, 2010

Great Cowboy dance! It's cool when you can get assets like a shoe store to cooperate.

Avatar Yellowtractor
"The Show" by CorporalFear - Reviewed on October 1st, 2010

Great chain saw prop! You have good story telling skills, but you needed a real old man to make it work. Try concentrating on stories about kids.

Avatar Yellowtractor
"Dinner for 2" by Jersey Unleashed Films - Reviewed on October 2nd, 2010

I knew what was coming, but you hid it well. Wish that thoat scene had been more in focus. I'm glad this lady is in New Jersey...she's really twisted! Good writing!

Avatar Stackhouse
Replied on October 3rd, 2010

thank you!

Avatar Yellowtractor
"BOUND By Revenge" by INFUSED FILMS - Reviewed on October 2nd, 2010

Very good acting and music. The last scene just didn't fit for me. Kill his wife and turn him lose? Lastly, turn in on time! You had a lot of good things going on in this film.

Avatar infusedfilms
Replied on October 4th, 2010

Thanks Yellowtractor we appreciate your kind compliments. Yeah it didn't work for me either. I might bring out an extended cut with the ending I wanted. Keep checking INFUSEDFILMS.COM for updates.


Avatar Yellowtractor
"Do Not Press!" by acro - Reviewed on October 2nd, 2010

I liked this story! Great twist at the end. The button prop could have been better and some of the dialogue audio was a bit hard to understand in the beginning, but you worked around the shortage of actors very well! Submit on time!

Avatar omehendale
Replied on October 5th, 2010

Thanks for your comments. I will definately try to improve Audio and the Props next time.

Last Fight's Winner
Video "Don't GO"

by Javi Shoots

Genre: Any

Javi Shoots23
The Phantom Monk15
Film Club11
Nessie Films Studio 11
Henry W Productions6

Don't GO

by Javi Shoots

It turns out playing Pokémon GO is dangerous, but not for the reasons you may think.

3 reviews
23 votes

Smack Talk!

"Well this was a great start! Thanks to everyone who voted. I've been wanting to shoot something for a while. Bring on the next fight! Hit me up on twitter: @Javi0usly"

Avatar Javi0usly
Seatte, WA
Next Months' Fight
Due October 31
01:00 max

The Puppet That Came Back

Genre: Horror

Rules: We all know puppets are nothing without a hand up what happens when a once discarded felt friend returns? How does it get it's vengeance? Title by n81127

Submit yours View More
Film Fights Review Show
Hall Of Fame
Thumb Halloween 2006

Five Clover Films presents our Halloween 2006 filmfights entry. Thanks to Sonja...

Thumb Why I'm Here

This is what FilmFights is really about.

Thumb Dale & Steve

Dale and Steve, famed child mystery-solvers have grown up, but their dreams of ...