Jeremy's Reviews for "Fall From Grace"
Return to the "Fall From Grace" fight page
Jeremy has left 8 reviews this fight, have you added yours yet?
Avatar Jeremy
"fall from grace" by on rye ltd. (3/4) - Reviewed on May 26th, 2006

another great film from on rye. great characters, acting, and story. paced very well. even tho it was over time, it felt much shorter. thats a good thing. i admit i would have liked to see more of an attempt to light this, but nevertheless, good stuff.

Avatar Jeremy
"Fall from Grace" by hans - Reviewed on May 26th, 2006

that dude has some funky moves!!! haha. enjoyable little flick, but not really what i would have expected for this fight. employ some of that good acting and good camera work into more of a plot and youll be set.

Avatar Jeremy
"Fall From Grace" by Sojourner Films - Reviewed on May 26th, 2006

wow. cate. good job. this is a strong entry. for some reason this plays very quiet on my computer. again, props on the fight scene. that was very realistic. i dont think i have seen a fight sequence pulled off this good ever on film fights. good luck!

Avatar Jeremy
"Nny" by Revolution Films - Reviewed on May 26th, 2006

johnny's back! or should i say nny. having actually checked out the comic, i have gained more respect for the jthm series. i say series because i haope you decide to do more. pride is very good in this role. sam, as always, was great. the diologue got a little dry for me at times, but you managed to keep it interesting with camera movement and shots. im giving you my ff choice vote this week. job well done.

Avatar Jeremy
"The Fall From Grace." by Saturnine Films - Reviewed on May 26th, 2006

wow. ivan stepping up tot he plate. i have really liked him in the last two movies you have made. i dont know what made you decide to do the little dancing bit for the credits, but i loved that. this is cut together really nicely, as well. tim is a little hard to hear at times, but not to the point of annoying me. keep up the good work!

Avatar Jeremy
"fall from grace" by NoFunFylms - Reviewed on May 26th, 2006

im downloading all schizo and nofunfylms movies so if i ever decide to fry again, i have something trippy to watch. that fuckling melting head is crazy! did you use fireworks in that? i cant believe no one commented on that little lightning effect you did. (including me in the review thread) that was weird. you guys seem like you are mostly just having a good time with this, so eceryone seemed pretty comfortable in front of the camera. technically it could have been cleaned up a little, great first entry from nofunfylms. looking forward to more.

Avatar Jeremy
"Fall From G.R.A.C.E." by 8th Day Labour - Reviewed on May 26th, 2006

te little camera shaly thing at the begining was cool. greenscreen wasnt bad, except that his hands were cut off. thats happened to me (halloween wish), so i feel ya. not much you can do in post production to fix it, except hoep not too many people notce :) really, the whole film was pretty decent, the opening credits were a little much to suffer throught. looking forward to more from you guys in the future.

Avatar Jeremy
"Reality Check" by Dan Bury - Reviewed on May 26th, 2006

rock on. i havent seen a dan bury flick in a while. you used to always rock the stop motion, i remeber. i walays dug that. this kids a pretty damn good actor. very unique idea for a story. you did a good job getting a potentially difficult idea across. nice job in the sets, too.

Last Fight's Winner
Video "Don't GO"

by Javi Shoots

Genre: Any

Javi Shoots23
The Phantom Monk15
Film Club11
Nessie Films Studio 11
Henry W Productions6

Don't GO

by Javi Shoots

It turns out playing Pokémon GO is dangerous, but not for the reasons you may think.

3 reviews
23 votes

Smack Talk!

"Well this was a great start! Thanks to everyone who voted. I've been wanting to shoot something for a while. Bring on the next fight! Hit me up on twitter: @Javi0usly"

Avatar Javi0usly
Seatte, WA
Next Months' Fight
Due October 31
01:00 max

The Puppet That Came Back

Genre: Horror

Rules: We all know puppets are nothing without a hand up what happens when a once discarded felt friend returns? How does it get it's vengeance? Title by n81127

Submit yours View More
Film Fights Review Show
Hall Of Fame
Thumb Dealing Death

This bitch'in film has a puppet, mustaches, vampires, and a Gypsy!! So flipp'in ...

Thumb Multi-Genre Film

Passion and action, and even a bit of music pepper this film.

Thumb The Big Score

I love making videos, but ever since I got to San Diego, it's been difficult try...