Thumb
Reviews for:
Out0fProportion, "Post-apocalyptic Coffee"
< Return to the "Time Travel Haiku" fight page.
 
Avatarkruker productions
Reviewed on May 21st, 2012

I love the crane shots, but the audio sounds weird.

AvatarKingNineFilms
Reviewed on May 21st, 2012

Love the beginning sequence montage it was very nice, I agree that the audio is sort of unpleasant, a more minimalist quite tone would have seemed more authentic/depressing and tone fitting.

AvatarBalls
Reviewed on May 23rd, 2012

Location and the main character's desire get me involved, but the gunfight solution is a bit clumsy.

AvatarRottenpopcorn
Reviewed on May 23rd, 2012

Nice ending. The fight could've been better, but still a very good movie. I liked how the voice sounded almost delirious. Please do a tutorial on how to do that. I'm so clueless. I loved this!

AvatarBC Films
Reviewed on May 23rd, 2012

Really liked the title sequence (reminded me of Dexter) and the crane shots made it look very professional. Was a bit confusing at the end in terms of motive but great none the less.

Make a video for our next film fight
MINI-FIGHT
Due on July 23
0 days, 7 hours left
Title:

Film Fights Throwback: Loose Canon

Genre:Any
Time:2:00
Rules:The very first Film Fight ever! Won by Immortal Dog. In this fight your character is out of control! Show us how the situation falls apart.

Submit Your Film View More Fights

FFTV
RECENT VIDEO CONTESTS
Database Error
Message:Could not connect to server: localhost.
Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 5:36:39 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=1917&review=12835
Database Error
Message:Could not open database: ovc_ovcmain.
Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 5:36:39 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=1917&review=12835
Database Error
Message:MySQL Query fail: SELECT * FROM `contests` ORDER BY `id` DESC LIMIT 5
Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 5:36:39 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=1917&review=12835
V