Thumb
Reviews for:
A-OK Films, "Valentine's Day Video"
< Return to the "The Room Haiku" fight page.
 
Avatartaekwondave
Reviewed on February 13th, 2006

THE THUMBNAIL IS MISLEADING!!!!!

PLEASE CANCEL MY TRIAL ACCOUNT K THX

AvatarSteve Pappin
Reviewed on February 14th, 2006

sweet

Avatarslurmsmckenzie3
Reviewed on February 14th, 2006

good to see you guys fighting... especailly under your abridged and therefore more tounge poping name, a-ok films. now when i think about saying \"im ok ur ok films\" and get mad because of how many words i have to say, i get happy, thinking about how its now much shorter to say. i did the calculations. you shortening your name to a-ok has saved me...30 seconds of life.

ok heres the math. i talk about \"a-ok\" films about... once a month. considering you guys dont fight much anymore, it\'s lessened signifigantly (escpecially since the new movie everyday for a month thing). it takes roughly 2 seconds to say \"i\'m okay, you\'re okay films\". however, it takes UNDER 1 second to say \"a-ok films\".

so, if i mention you once a month, thats 12 a year. i learned about you last year, when i was 18. 12 x 2 seconds = 24 seconds. 24 x 10 years = 240. 240 seconds of my life would be gone (in 10 years) if i had to say \"i\'m ok you\'re okay films\". thats 4 minutes.

Howeever, now with the catchier \"a-ok films\", i would only use less than 120 seconds of my life. this, for the record, is 2 minutes.

this means, you guys have saved me about 2 minutes of life. its ironic though, cuz i just wasted abotu 10 minutes of my life writting this ridiculous review, in which i didnt even mention your movie. oh well, love ya\'s anyway xoxoxox happy valentines day

Avatarhulk180
Reviewed on February 14th, 2006

Hehe-- I like the genre you listed it under. Although, it\'s not retarded at all! But fun! Fun for the whole family!

AvatarJeremy
Reviewed on February 15th, 2006

HAPPY VALENTINE\'S DAY TO YOU, TOO A-OK!!!

we have about a million of those stupid talking/singing/annoying valentine\'s day stuffed animals at my work. someone is always going by and pushing the damn buttons. it made me very happy to watch this one burn! 1 down, a trillion to go.

AvatarRastus
Reviewed on February 15th, 2006

Ok, I admit that it\'s pretty cool watching an animitronic dog be doused with gasoline(or some accelerant) and burned while singing. But there was little other content to be honest. But who are we kidding, that was frikkin awesome watching that dog burn. I can only wonder why ruin a perfectly good chair in the process, couldn\'t you find something of lesser value? Meh, I guess you can burn what you want, and where you want, just make sure to always film it. Fire is awesome.

AvatarSenatorMac
Reviewed on February 16th, 2006

theres something magical about burning a stuffed animal

Avatarair7walk
Reviewed on February 18th, 2006

Duuuuuuuuuuuude this is great! Simple. Effective. Hilarious.

AvatarAKLPhilo
Reviewed on February 18th, 2006

Oh man this entry just comes out of nowhere and completely cracks me up. Nothing like a burning stuffed animal singing love songs!!

This one is my lightweight vote for sure. I wish I had thought of something so simple and funny.

However, you guys probably shouldn\'t have put up that \"Boob\" shot as your screen capture clip. Unfair viewing advantage!

Avatarbandit racing
Reviewed on February 19th, 2006

I actually thoroughly enjoyed this film, I knew I would. Can\'t go wrong with A-Ok. Made me laugh TONS, I could not wait for that little fucker to finally shut down, but he didn\'t for sooo long...he KEPT GOING!!!! Nothin\' better than a singing dog with enormous flames shooting off it. My lightweight vote right here.

Avatarmillertime83
Reviewed on February 21st, 2006

I liked this, actually

Make a video for our next film fight
MINI-FIGHT
Due on September 22
0 days, 23 hours left
Title:

Back to Square One

Genre:Any
Time:2:00
Rules:It's time for your main character to start over. Is he/she starting over from a bad marriage, a new job, or maybe they just lost all their lives on the video game they've been playing.

Submit Your Film View More Fights

FFTV
RECENT VIDEO CONTESTS
American Greetings 'Care Bears Moments' Project
American Greetings wants you to share your Care Bears Moment.
Lucy Activewear Video Project
Lucy Activewear wants your authentic, motivating videos.
'5 Second Film IV' Vimeo Weekend Challenge
Tell a big story in only five short seconds!
'Speak Truth To Power' 2015 Student Video Contest
Students, create a video about human rights activism.
XPRIZE 'Heroes Wanted' Video Challenge
Kids, what one problem would you tackle to change the world?
V