Thumb
Reviews for:
Noreaster Films, "Til Death"
< Return to the "Under the Rug" fight page.
 
AvatarKevin1
Reviewed on February 6th, 2017

Very clever. Love the aerial view that demands your curiosity right from the beginning. Maybe the "THE BOOK OF COMMON PRAYER" should consider a disclaimer!

AvatarJustin
Reviewed on February 7th, 2017

Great opening shot! is that a drone? LOVE the shot of the big wide expanse of white wintriness. Great pacing and the reveal is a real treat. Some excellent filmmaking here. Seems like a nice nod to Fargo :)

Avatarhuntingslife
Reviewed on February 8th, 2017

Thanks so much! Yes it was a drone. it's an honor to be on film fights for my first ever film. I've been a fan of you guys for years! And " you betcha" glad that was noticed!

Avatardeadstrange
Reviewed on February 8th, 2017

Wonderful opening shot. Loved the choice of music. Enjoyed the reveal at the end. Hope to see more from you guys!

Avatarnathanielw1996
Reviewed on February 9th, 2017

Loved the tilt up from the pool of blood, Might of been interesting to see that before the face of the person puling him, to allow the audience to question who would be pulling the body bag before it is reveled.

AvatarBlane.Bellerud
Reviewed on February 17th, 2017

easier to get them in the well before rigor mortis sets in

Avatarlg
Reviewed on February 19th, 2017

There is so much about this that I like. I didn't know wether to laugh at her struggle to get the sack down the well or to be shocked by the blood. This was just awesome. I loved the reveal at the end and her nonchalant toss of the ring.

Avatarhuntingslife
Reviewed on February 20th, 2017

THANKS! lg, then I accomplished what I set out to. thanks for the watch and the comment.

Make a video for our next film fight
MINI-FIGHT
Due on March 6
10 days, 24 hours left
Title:

Gas Station Haiku

Genre:Video Haiku
Time:0:17
Rules:Make a haiku that takes place at a gas station! A video haiku is a 3 shot film. 1st shot is 5 sec, next is 7 sec, last 5 sec. Examples: http://bit.ly/s34Fmc

Submit Your Film View More Fights

FFTV
RECENT VIDEO CONTESTS
Protective Life '..Through Mom´s Eyes' Project
Help Protective Life illustrate how moms see the world differently.
My/Mo Live Deliciously Video Series
Showcase the deliciously appetizing My/Mo Mochi snacks.
Doritos Mix Spot Wild Card Contest
Make a BOLD spot for Doritos Mix.
Sanbittèr 'Be cool, be Sanset!' Video Project
Help launch the new cocktail, 'Sanbittèr Sanset'.
Bring The Freshsters to life! Video Project
Animators, unleash your creativity & animate The Freshsters.
V