Reviews for:
Ninja! Films, "Dale and Steve"
< Return to the "Stock Footage" fight page.
Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

You 2 are the laurel and hardy of ninjas. Short and bittersweet.

Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

Movie pretty much sucked. Only good part was the pirate song, because you guys are ninja and it didn\'t work.

Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

I don\'t know...why are they still making these? 0/5

AvatarKevin Mosley
Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

Classic series!

As always, your love Kevin Mosley.

Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

there are ninja\'s rolling in there grave right now. you guys consistantly put out crappy movies. and for that i applaud you.

im just playin, it was stupid though. but i think we\'ve come to expect that from you

Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

Thank you, gentlemen. This is one of my favorite videos this week. Obviously, it\'s a sucky lighweight video, but it has so many positive qualities that put it on some levels higher than some of the heavyweights this week. Firstly, it\'s short and sweet. I\'m glad I didn\'t have to sit through ten minutes of this. Secondly, you establish the characters (\"Hey, Dale\") and the mystery (\"Why is the sky blue?\") very quickly, effectively, and coherently. This puts your story structure way above the competition. Also, you guys actually project your voices so the camera can hear you. Dumb, but great job doing it!

Reviewed on October 10th, 2005

fat ninjas are funny

Reviewed on October 11th, 2005

Ninja films is absolutely amazing. But not as good as KJL! But good job you crazy ninjas!

AvatarHLR II
Reviewed on October 13th, 2005

Liked it - and actually followed the rules - but no match to Kim Jong Lee\'s entry this week :/ I hope Ninja Films does another Full Length feature along the lines of The Time Walker, again....

Reviewed on October 13th, 2005


Reviewed on October 13th, 2005

Haha, those Ninjas! As always ... short and to the point I guess. Not too much to say. I like the location. But, wish i could hear the characters a little better. Maybe redub the voices since they\'re wearing masks anyway?

Reviewed on October 14th, 2005

hmm.... no.

Reviewed on October 14th, 2005

Ninja Films rock. They\'re so bad, they\'re good. You guys get my lightweight vote for sure.

Make a video for our next film fight
Due on November 30
1 days, 17 hours left

BIG LEAGUE: Great Stories

Rules:For the first time ever, Film Fights is looking for a 10 minute film from you! Tell the long-form story you've always wanted to tell.

Submit Your Film View More Fights

Hailee Steinfeld Animated Video Campaign
Design a visualizer to capture the mood of 1 of 3 Hailee songs.
Dunkin Donuts '#DDCoffeeJoy' Contest
Celebrate the holidays with Dunkin' coffee.
#DadsBounceToo Video Contest
Can your pops do the New Bounce?
Green Plate Foods 'Healthy Superheroes' Contest
What can you do when you eat right?
Kuddly's Thanksgiving Video Contest
Share why you are thankful for your pets.