Thumb
Reviews for:
Ninja! Films, "Dale and Steve"
< Return to the "Pinky Ring" fight page.
 
Avatarhulk180
Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

You 2 are the laurel and hardy of ninjas. Short and bittersweet.

AvatarButt-Smoke
Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

Movie pretty much sucked. Only good part was the pirate song, because you guys are ninja and it didn\'t work.

AvatarBrian_O
Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

I don\'t know...why are they still making these? 0/5

AvatarKevin Mosley
Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

Classic series!




As always, your love Kevin Mosley.

Avatarslurmsmckenzie3
Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

there are ninja\'s rolling in there grave right now. you guys consistantly put out crappy movies. and for that i applaud you.

im just playin, it was stupid though. but i think we\'ve come to expect that from you

AvatarGriffin
Reviewed on October 9th, 2005

Thank you, gentlemen. This is one of my favorite videos this week. Obviously, it\'s a sucky lighweight video, but it has so many positive qualities that put it on some levels higher than some of the heavyweights this week. Firstly, it\'s short and sweet. I\'m glad I didn\'t have to sit through ten minutes of this. Secondly, you establish the characters (\"Hey, Dale\") and the mystery (\"Why is the sky blue?\") very quickly, effectively, and coherently. This puts your story structure way above the competition. Also, you guys actually project your voices so the camera can hear you. Dumb, but great job doing it!

Avatarmillertime83
Reviewed on October 10th, 2005

fat ninjas are funny

Avatarloveislbind2all
Reviewed on October 11th, 2005

Ninja films is absolutely amazing. But not as good as KJL! But good job you crazy ninjas!

AvatarHLR II
Reviewed on October 13th, 2005

Liked it - and actually followed the rules - but no match to Kim Jong Lee\'s entry this week :/ I hope Ninja Films does another Full Length feature along the lines of The Time Walker, again....

AvatarCalamachino
Reviewed on October 13th, 2005

Innnnnnnnnnteresting.......

AvatarJustin
Reviewed on October 13th, 2005

Haha, those Ninjas! As always ... short and to the point I guess. Not too much to say. I like the location. But, wish i could hear the characters a little better. Maybe redub the voices since they\'re wearing masks anyway?

AvatarTurtle
Reviewed on October 14th, 2005

hmm.... no.

AvatarAKLPhilo
Reviewed on October 14th, 2005

Ninja Films rock. They\'re so bad, they\'re good. You guys get my lightweight vote for sure.

Make a video for our next film fight
MINI-FIGHT
Due on September 8
6 days, 22 hours left
Title:

"The Room" Haiku

Genre:Haiku
Time:0:17
Rules:Actor must say"You're tearing me apart Lisa!" like Tommy Wiseau. A video haiku is a 3 shot film. 1st shot is 5 sec, next shot is 7 sec, final shot is 5 seconds. SEE EXAMPLES HERE: http://bit.ly/s34Fmc

Submit Your Film View More Fights

FFTV
RECENT VIDEO CONTESTS
Show Us Your Funny: Comedy Shorts Film Competition
Share your funny short film.
Vids 4 Kids 'You're Not You' Video Contest
Promote a drug-free message.
Avant-Garde Showdown Short Film Competition
Submit your artistic and experimental shorts films.
Fourstar 'Wair to Spare' Edit Contest
Edit the given skate footage into something new & cool.
'Love My City' Video Contest
Share your love for your city!
V