AvatarJeremy
Reviewed on November 4th, 2005

good idea for a short little flick :)

AvatarBrax
Reviewed on November 4th, 2005

This is a creative idea, but I think it would be more effective if the narration made some sort of conventional sense.

Avatarmisterazmataz
Reviewed on November 4th, 2005

Stuff likes this really makes me smile because of the sheer original quality. Much better than the other movie \'Signs\' for sure. This reeks of good humour, well done.

Avatarrocket21
Reviewed on November 6th, 2005

I\'m working on a clipshow like concept right now, this was well put together and is giving me some ideas of how to finish what I\'m working on.

AvatarAKLPhilo
Reviewed on November 6th, 2005

Interesting, but the zooming in and out of the signs is kind of overdone in this case.

AvatarJustin
Reviewed on November 13th, 2005

Haha, that opening line is so awesome. Dog owners and the handicapped. Very good concept here. It goes a little long, but I feel not too long. The voice over audio sounds good, and the footage looks nice. Maybe some other things besides zooming in on the signs would have been nice, get a little more creative with the shots.

Make a video for our next film fight
MINI-FIGHT
Due on July 23
0 days, 7 hours left
Title:

Film Fights Throwback: Loose Canon

Genre:Any
Time:2:00
Rules:The very first Film Fight ever! Won by Immortal Dog. In this fight your character is out of control! Show us how the situation falls apart.

Submit Your Film View More Fights

FFTV
RECENT VIDEO CONTESTS
Database Error
Message:Could not connect to server: localhost.
Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 5:38:27 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=82
Database Error
Message:Could not open database: ovc_ovcmain.
Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 5:38:27 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=82
Database Error
Message:MySQL Query fail: SELECT * FROM `contests` ORDER BY `id` DESC LIMIT 5
Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 5:38:27 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=82
V