Thumb
Reviews for:
Out0fProportion, "Post-apocalyptic Coffee"
< Return to the "Texting" fight page.
 
Avatarkruker productions
Reviewed on May 21st, 2012

I love the crane shots, but the audio sounds weird.

AvatarKingNineFilms
Reviewed on May 21st, 2012

Love the beginning sequence montage it was very nice, I agree that the audio is sort of unpleasant, a more minimalist quite tone would have seemed more authentic/depressing and tone fitting.

AvatarBalls
Reviewed on May 23rd, 2012

Location and the main character's desire get me involved, but the gunfight solution is a bit clumsy.

AvatarRottenpopcorn
Reviewed on May 23rd, 2012

Nice ending. The fight could've been better, but still a very good movie. I liked how the voice sounded almost delirious. Please do a tutorial on how to do that. I'm so clueless. I loved this!

AvatarBC Films
Reviewed on May 23rd, 2012

Really liked the title sequence (reminded me of Dexter) and the crane shots made it look very professional. Was a bit confusing at the end in terms of motive but great none the less.

Make a video for our next film fight
MINI-FIGHT
Due on October 2
12 days, 9 hours left
Title:

Short Docs: Interesting Person

Genre:Documentary
Time:2:00
Rules:Make a documentary about an interesting person. People that have created something, people that lived through amazing tragedies, anyone that has a cool story to tell.

Submit Your Film View More Fights

FFTV
RECENT VIDEO CONTESTS
Database Error
Message:Could not connect to server: localhost.
Date:Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 3:13:19 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=1917&review=12835
Database Error
Message:Could not open database: ovc_ovcmain.
Date:Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 3:13:19 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=1917&review=12835
Database Error
Message:MySQL Query fail: SELECT * FROM `contests` ORDER BY `id` DESC LIMIT 5
Date:Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 3:13:19 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=1917&review=12835
V