Thumb
Reviews for:
3East, "Signs"
< Return to the "Ten Bucks" fight page.
 
AvatarJeremy
Reviewed on November 4th, 2005

good idea for a short little flick :)

AvatarBrax
Reviewed on November 4th, 2005

This is a creative idea, but I think it would be more effective if the narration made some sort of conventional sense.

Avatarmisterazmataz
Reviewed on November 4th, 2005

Stuff likes this really makes me smile because of the sheer original quality. Much better than the other movie \'Signs\' for sure. This reeks of good humour, well done.

Avatarrocket21
Reviewed on November 6th, 2005

I\'m working on a clipshow like concept right now, this was well put together and is giving me some ideas of how to finish what I\'m working on.

AvatarAKLPhilo
Reviewed on November 6th, 2005

Interesting, but the zooming in and out of the signs is kind of overdone in this case.

AvatarJustin
Reviewed on November 13th, 2005

Haha, that opening line is so awesome. Dog owners and the handicapped. Very good concept here. It goes a little long, but I feel not too long. The voice over audio sounds good, and the footage looks nice. Maybe some other things besides zooming in on the signs would have been nice, get a little more creative with the shots.

Make a video for our next film fight
MINI-FIGHT
Due on January 22
4 days, 3 hours left
Title:

The Devil

Genre:Horror
Time:1:00
Rules:Your main character has a conversation with the devil. He knows that he isn't going to survive this meeting unless he can outsmart the fallen angel. Show us how he prevails.

Submit Your Film View More Fights

FFTV
RECENT VIDEO CONTESTS
Database Error
Message:Could not connect to server: localhost.
Date:Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:53:21 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=82
Database Error
Message:Could not open database: ovc_ovcmain.
Date:Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:53:21 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=82
Database Error
Message:MySQL Query fail: SELECT * FROM `contests` ORDER BY `id` DESC LIMIT 5
Date:Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:53:21 PM
Script:/reviews.php?movie=82
V